Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

SecureAnywhere Intermet Security Complete 5 Device Download [Download] Reviews and Coupon

Reviews & Coupon & Prices ...
List Price: $79.99
Price: $40.26
You Save: $39.73 (50%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

BAD!!!!!

I CANT GET IN!!!!! Reset my password a dozen times and put key code in AND ITS DENYING ME EVERYTIME!!!.do not buy!!!!

Published 5 days ago by cynthia j mcmillan

Unobtrusive Total Protection

Just on my laptop and android phone so far, but does it's job without bogging down either system. It hasn't found a virus on my phone yet, but feel safer surfing with it than... Read more

Published 6 days ago by MEE2

Excellent Antivirus and Lightweight

This is a very light weight cloud driven program which is fast and catches a lot of virus malware that McAfee didn't catch. Read more

Published 7 days ago by bigolbrimley

Very good protection

This is the second year using WEBROOT no complaints yet. Use on spouse computer also with no problems. Will purchase again when time to renew.

Published 8 days ago by Thomas E Wine Sr

Light on system resources, heavy on protection

Webroot SecureAnywhere Internet Security has become my favorite for my Windows PCs over the past two years. Read more

Published 10 days ago by Andrea Polk

NEVER AGAIN

I WILL NEVER DOWNLOAD THIS INTRUSIVE SOFTWARE EVER AGAIN. TECH SUPPORT IS UNRESPONSIVE OR IRRELEVANT TO MY PROBLEM. DON'T BUY THIS.

Published 20 days ago by Ruger

Great value

Best antivirus I've used. Will definitely purchase again next year. Have it installed on 5 computers. I left Norton for Webroot. No regrets.

Published 22 days ago by James Slawson

Great Security for my Computer

Very pleased with Web root. It worked well and it is reasonably priced. My second year using it and never
had any problems at all. I highly recommend it. Read more

Published 23 days ago by Barbara A., Mintz

Like Very much!!!

Works very well without over loading CPU or memory! I did not give 5 stars because of cost.Drop ten bucks and I will add a star!

Published 24 days ago by Michael Bailey


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Apparently Serious Business Here!December 31, 2013

By C. E. Smith

Platform for Display:PC Download|Amazon Verified Purchase

Purchased and downloaded Webroot about 5 days ago. Completely removed the spy doctor from my system first. Download and install was seamless. Webroot ran an initial scan after set up and found 1 virus in my Windows folder. It has run about 23 times since installation and has not detected anything else. I have been surfing the net at some sites where spy doctor would find many issues after my visit. I am thinking that my old AV was letting stuff into my PC that Webroot does not. My PC is running fast and fine. So far, 2 thumbs up and I am very impressed!

Thanks to everyone who responded to my questions as I researched this product! And a very special thanks to Mike Rush of the Webroot Community Team who periodically monitors the reviews we post so he can proactively address any problems we may have. Talk about Customer Service!! Mike, you and Webroot Rock! Thanks!

The manufacturer commented on the review below

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

New to Webroot! December 18, 2013

By Simply Lynn

Platform for Display:PC Download

I was constantly downloading trials every month because I didn't want to pay so much for anti-virus. But I was browsing through Amazon and stumbled upon this charm! I purchased the download version instead of having the disc shipped to me. I used to have Kaspersky trials but Webroot feels nice on a first impression. Considering that it was only $20.
The link that is sent to you seems like it might be the wrong one to start your download but here's the correct one if downloading for PC---> [...]
Downloading on a MAC--> [...]
It should direct you to download then follow the prompts and enter the product key provided to you and follow prompts. It only takes 5 minutes! :]

The manufacturer commented on this review (What's this?)

Mike Rush saysJanuary 3, 2014

Thanks for pointing that out, Arun!

Simply Lynn, please let me know if you need assistance and if you would like a new keycode since this one has now been shared with the web! :)

Email: [email protected]

Mike R
Webroot Community Team

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

the best for gaming computers January 2, 2014

By Rick

Platform for Display:PC Download|Amazon Verified Purchase

this security is the best it gets everything that comes through sometimes it wont let google things run and i like it it knows whats good and whats not

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Lot of features for the money March 11, 2014

By Charley

Platform for Display:PC Download|Amazon Verified Purchase

I've tried them all, just about. Some I like and some I tell people, don't buy that, it horrible to uninstall.
I like Webroot. Comes with 25Gb of online storage and also password manager. Every website you visit, you are asked to do an ID and a password. Don't choose "password" as your password. I've used it on several devices and it's very good.
I would highly recommend Webroot. Very easy to install.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Product Works - Customer Support, Not So Much March 9, 2014

By chigril

Platform for Display:PC Download

When I tried to up-grade / up-sell, I was told that the website published price was not available to existing customers and that I needed to pay more than a new customer.

The basic software works fine.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Always Buy From Amazon!! January 25, 2014

By Swede

Platform for Display:PC Download|Amazon Verified Purchase

haha its funny because every year I buy a new copy from amazon because it cost $14.99 for another year subscription and $70.00 to renew my old one and another $50 to add an extra year. If the prices was the same I would renew my old subscription for several years but it never is... But who the F*** cares because I can get this smoking deal on Amazon every year! So this is a must BUY!

I love this anti-virus:

Pros: -Its very light weight does a bang up job.
-You can customize the setting to meet your insane needs
-Set it up correctly and you can forget it was ever even there
-the online manger is a breeze make it easy to monitor and execute task without ever having to touch the computer perfect
for if you have multiple computers in your family
-All in all it actually gets the job down

Cons: -Mobile app is simple terrible. Much better off just using a free anti-virus such as lookout.
-I hate having things clogging down my browser and the browsers apps are ok. Sometimes they feel like bloatware and will
drive you up the wall until u final disable them. They are both good and bad, I wish they spent some serious time redeveloping them to reach the smoothness of avast addons. I am not buying these features as much as the anti-virus but I expect things to work perfectly out of the box. Maybe thats my problem. hahaha

Conclusion: For $14.99 I say BUY BUY BUY, I dont know if this deal will last but trust me this software is simply the best. If your tired of Kaspersky or other anti-virus simply eating up your resource than this is the choice for you. I am thinking of planning to moving my business over to their endpoint protection.

Great Product March 29, 2014

By shadesguy66

Platform for Display:PC Download|Amazon Verified Purchase

This is a great product, very easy to use and very easy to download. Just pay it with credit card and they'll send it ASAP for download. That's It. They're very powerful in terms of detecting viruses through the web.

Much better than higher priced products. March 27, 2014

By Bill Lash

Platform for Display:PC Download|Amazon Verified Purchase

I previously used a higher priced product and my computer was constantly infected with malware. Webroot removed all infections in a matter of minutes, and my systems run much faster. I was shocked by the small install size of this very non-intrusive program.


Special Offers and Product Promotions

Platform: PC Download
  • No Packaging, No Shipping, No Waiting: There is no shipping or packaging required for this electronic software download, reducing its environmental footprint. Discover, learn about, and shop for environmentally-friendly products on the Amazon Green page.

Product Description

Platform: PC Download

Webroot Cloud Computing
What is Cloud Computing?

The word “cloud” doesn't just describe a clump of meteorological fluff in the sky anymore. Now it describes data, information and computers being connected wirelessly through a network. The cloud allows many computers to connect to the same documents, data, music or pictures, without taking up space on the computers’ hard drives. When a file is uploaded to the cloud, it is stored wirelessly in a virtual hard drive that can be accessed from anywhere, anytime, and by anyone with permission.

Webroot Intelligence Network Cloud Security Services

Webroot security solutions deliver the most advanced and up-to-date cloud security on the market. As the leader in Internet security, Webroot products ensure that you are protected around the clock with real-time security that never slows you down. Rather than storing threat definitions locally, which takes up valuable space on your computer, Webroot uses cloud technology and advanced behavioral recognition to determine in real time whether files are malicious. Unlike competitors’ solutions, Webroot scans are usually done in under two minutes, so they never affect your computer’s performance.

Revolutionizing the Internet Security Software Industry

Traditional security is slow, bulky, and doesn't keep you safe. Webroot created the next generation Internet security software to catch viruses and other online threats before they damage your computer or mobile devices. Webroot SecureAnywhere solutions are fast, easy, and won't let you down—anywhere, on any device.


Catches Phishing Scams
Real-Time Anti-Phishing

Webroot Real-Time Anti-Phishing protection is game changing technology that allows Webroot to detect new phishing sites up to 5 days faster than other available technology.

Your Identity is Safe
Identity Shield

With more of your personal and financial information stored on your computer and on the web, protecting your identity is critical. The Identity Shield ensures your personal information stays secure.

Simplifies Managing Passwords
Password Manager

Protects and simplifies managing passwords – you remember just one. Encrypts your passwords and automatically logs you into your favorite sites so you do not have to remember multiple passwords. Securely stores your usernames, passwords, and credit card numbers.

Protection on the Go
Mobile Security for Android and iOS Smartphones and Tablets

Ensures you are protected from malicious apps. Remotely locks or wipes data from smartphones and tablets and helps locate lost or stolen devices.

Manage Your Devices
Access Your Security Settings Anywhere

Protects up to 5 devices. Lets you manage security on all your devices from anywhere through one simple interface.

Keep Your System in Top Condition
System Analyzer

Analyzes devices and operating systems to detect system issues and wipes away all traces of online activity. Makes deleted files unrecoverable.

Product Details

Platform: PC Download
  • Downloading: Currently, this item is available only to customers located in the United States and who have a U.S. billing address.
  • Note: Gifting is not available for this item.
  • ASIN: B00FZ0FK0U
  • Release Date: October 16, 2013
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (30 customer reviews)
www.reviewssoftware.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.reviewssoftware.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.