Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

Amazon.com - Benson Mills Gourmet Spillproof Heavy Weight Fabric Tablecloth, Linen, 60-inch by 84-inch - Table Cloths Reviews and Coupon

~ Benson Mills
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $16.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $ 166.19 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Beautiful

I bought this for an everyday tablecloth, but it is far from that. It is great quality especially for the price.

Published 12 days ago by JEANNE

Nice

This product matches our dining set. The product is made of heavy fabric and the color is very nice .

Published 13 days ago by Sapphire

Wonderful

It looks so "rich". Very easy to care for and I highly recommend it.
With colorful flowers in the middle it really brightens it up.

Published 15 days ago by R. Leverett

Beautiful

I wish I could keep this, but the size is wrong, and they don't make it in my tables size. Good quality and very nice looking.

Published 17 days ago by Michael E Bugie

fantasic

absolutley gorgeous. They are just as described and even more. Just lovely!!!!!! I could not have asked for more. Perfect

Published 1 month ago by andrea

Nice tablecloth for the money

This tablecloth is not flimsy and looks great. it washes easily and does not wrinkle as long as you take it out of the dryer right away. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Paulette

Really thin

It looks thick and lush, but honestly it's very, very thin. I have a light colored table and you can see it through the table cloth, so it doesn't look white white. Read more

Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer

Benson Mills Gourmet Spillproof Heavy Weight Fabric Tablecloth,...

I love It. The pattern is very attractive and I've received several compliments on it. I paired it with the Chocolate Satin Charmeuse large Cheetah Print Table Runner. Read more

Published 1 month ago by resee w

Thin

I have not tested to see if they are spill resistant. It look nice, but is thin not five star. I did iron it and it ironed well and hung it in the closet with clothes pins... Read more

Published 1 month ago by C. Bass

Looks nice...

Looks beautiful but I'm not sure it will be water repellant after it is washed looks like any other table cloth I was expecting maybe a little more vinyl or coverage...

Published 1 month ago by sara talachy


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

35 of 38 people found the following review helpful

Disappointed. Beware that this table cloth is super thin and looks cheap.

By pony on November 20, 2012

Color Name: ChocolateSize Name: 60-Inch by 84-Inch Verified Purchase

I bought this item based on the reviews that it is water proof and water forms drops on it. Well, here it is. It is super thin, paper weight (so cannot even easily stay still on the table), looks cheap, made from some polyester or some cheap waterproof material, but can only hold the water drops for about 5 seconds before its soaking wet! So I think it does nothing that I want it to do and anyone who wants a decent, thick and good-looking table cloth should look elsewhere.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Water beads on the table

By AmazonUser26 on July 17, 2011

Color Name: ChocolateSize Name: 60-Inch by 84-Inch

Definitely spill proof you can see the water bead right on it when it is spilled (or poured)! The fabric does not appear to be the highest quality.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Just what we needed with small children

By twinmomnc on August 8, 2012

Color Name: ChocolateSize Name: 60-Inch by 104-Inch Verified Purchase

**UPDATE**Just wanted to add that every time we wash this tablecloth, we comment on how amazingly good it looks. It washes up so nicely, looks brand-new each time it comes out of the dryer. Our kids do some serious damage to it with their messes, and you cannot tell at all.

(original)
We have a dining room table with protective pads but needed a really good tablecloth that could withstand our toddlers' eating and spills on a daily basis (it's our main table). It really does bead up with liquids, and even the food mess wipes off well with very little (to no) staining. The chocolate color probably helps that. It's a nice enough design to match with it being a dining room table, but durable enough for everyday use. I was having to wash our nicer tablecloths almost every day b/c of stains until we got this one, plus I know it's not allowing wetness to seep through to the table and do damage.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!... until it's washed.

By Khazidea on March 15, 2013

Color Name: ChocolateSize Name: 60-Inch by 84-Inch Verified Purchase

I was very pleased with this product to begin with. I have 3 kids, so we have drips, drops, spills, and everything else from time to time. The drips beaded up on the tablecloth, just like in the picture, and my kids tested it with glee! The tablecloth looks great, and has a simple, but classy design. Prior to washing it, I was ready to happily give it a 5-star rating, until I put it back on the table after being washed. After washing the tablecloth (gentle, it had small... tears in it. They weren't gaping holes, but places where the fabric began to separate, yet still retained threading between the edges. At first glance, it almost looked like small, random scatterings of the darker designs that run through it. They aren't the edges, or where the sewed designs were located, but randomly throughout the cloth.
I have requested a return (an exchange was not an option), but am being charged shipping to return the defective item. I think I'll purchase a replacement once. I'm hoping it's just a single piece of defective workmanship, because I do really like the tablecloth, outside the tears. If it's due to being a cheaply made product, though, it will be irritating to have to pay to return a 2nd one.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

By Kari on March 7, 2012

Color Name: ChocolateSize Name: 60-Inch by 84-Inch Verified Purchase

I am very happy with this product. As promised it is 'spill proof'! That's right, water and liquids bead right up so you can blot them off! My nephew was having fun rolling the beads of water around on it (and he's 18).
After a few washes so far, it has not lost its spill proof properties and had maintained it's color (chocolate) perfectly.
I love this tablecloth, the fabric isn't heavy and though it doesn't have the appearance of the highest quality the detailing in the pattern is attractive and the texture helps to keep it from slipping and sliding too much around my wood table.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Looked nice until it was washed

By Anthony and Sara on September 2, 2013

Color Name: IvorySize Name: 52-Inch by 70-Inch Verified Purchase

I'll start with the positives-it fits a 3' by 4' table very well. I like the detail work on it, it really breaks up the monotony. The color is nice, neutral but with some flair. It really is water resistant, liquids would just beads off of it.

However, I did expect it to last more than one wash. It says right on it machine wash and dry right on the page, but it came out pilled and with a very large run in it, bad enough to make it basically unusable. We has only had it for a few weeks, and washed it before company came over. Also, it does require ironing; it creases very easily and they do not settle out.

I wouldn't recommend the product due to lack of durability.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Fabric Inconsistent

By Tom on July 15, 2012

Color Name: ChocolateSize Name: 60-Inch by 104-Inch Verified Purchase

Basically, this could be a perfectly fine tablecloth. The fabric on the one I received, however, is inconsistent - large portions of it are either not treated with the waterproofing or the fabric itself is defective. I cannot iron those parts at all, so the cloth looks wrinkled/worn out in several large areas. If I had the time, I'd return it for an exchange. Based on the other reviews and the fact that PARTS of the tablecloth look wonderful and ironed easily, I really don't think the product itself is bad.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Spills just bubble up on top!

By f8ed4music on April 13, 2012

Color Name: ChocolateSize Name: 60-Inch by 104-Inch Verified Purchase

I just wanted to say that I love this SO much that I purchased ANOTHER one so that I can alternate from 1 to the other when I have to wash them. Any liquid just bubbles up like water on a freshly waxed car and you just blot it up with a towel and the tablecloth is DRY! LOOOVVVEEE this! Especially with kids!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

Size: 60-Inch by 84-Inch | Color: Linen

Impress your guests with this elegant spillproof tablecloth. This tablecloth is perfect for everyday use, and will bring elegance to your dining table.

Product Details

Size: 60-Inch by 84-Inch | Color: Linen
  • Product Dimensions: 14 x 9 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.5 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • Origin: Imported
  • ASIN: B004L9LQUE
  • Item model number: 9346
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (141 customer reviews)
www.reviewssoftware.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.reviewssoftware.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.